Spartan Fund Staff

Chuck Sleeper
Senior Associate AD/Development
email: sleeper@ath.msu.edu
Tim Day
Assistant AD / Development
email: daytimo3@ath.msu.edu

Mark Schoenl
Associate Director of Development, Director of Major Gifts
email: mschoenl@ath.msu.edu
Dorn McGaw
Associate Director of Development, Southeast Michigan
email: mcgawj@ath.msu.edu

Josh Morton
Associate Director of Development
email: morton.josh@ath.msu.edu

Bryan Hoch
Director of Sales and Premium Seating
email: bhoch@ath.msu.edu

Sarah Skilling
Director of Donor Relations & Events
email: skillin3@ath.msu.edu

Erin Cazal
Assistant Director of Special Gifts
email: eclark@ath.msu.edu

Elissa Unger
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
email: unger.elissa@ath.msu.edu

Otis Wiley
Development Assistant
email: wileyoti@ath.msu.edu

Mary Ruth Clewley
Data Integrity Assistant
email: clewley@msu.edu

Martha Bernath
Administrative Assistant
email: kingma11@ath.msu.edu

Georgette Newman
Receptionist
email: newmang2@ath.msu.edu

Justin Munson
Director of Internal Operations
email: munson.justin@ath.msu.edu


Frequently Asked Questions


Contact Us

If you have questions or need assistance, please e-mail us at spartanfund@ath.msu.edu

Mailing address:
Spartan Fund | Michigan State University
Spartan Way | 535 Chestnut Rd - Room 200
East Lansing, MI 48824 - 4005

Phone Numbers:
Spartan Fund: (517) 432-4610
University Development: (517) 884-1000
Spartan Ticket Office: (517) 355-1610

FAX Numbers:
Spartan Fund: (517) 432-6219
University Development: (517) 432-1129
Spartan Ticket Office: (517) 432-2232







FIND US ONLINE!