MSU Spartans
Rotating image


MSU Swimming and Diving Celebrate at Annual Banquet

The Michigan State swimming and diving program held its annual awards banquet on Sunday, April 13 at the Kellogg Center. Among family, friends and alumni, the Spartans recognized the 2014 senior class and presented the annual awards to outstanding members of the team.


David Zoltowski Awarded 2014 Goldwater Scholarship

Michigan State swimming and diving junior David Zoltowski was named the winner of the Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship. The Spartan captain is one of just two MSU students to receive the honor awarded to undergraduate students around the country by the Barry Goldwater Scholarship and Excellence in Education Program.


Spartan Divers Compete at Zone C Championships

Led by an 11th place overall finish by junior Allison Menzies, the Michigan State divers competed at the 2014 Zone C Diving Championships on Thursday and Friday on the campus of Ohio State. Menzies was joined by Cristee Cordes, Maddie Sewell and Brennan Labar at the regional competition.


Spartan Divers to Compete At NCAA Zone C Championships

The Michigan State swimming & diving program will send four divers to the NCAA Zone C Diving championships this week in Columbus, Ohio. Hosted by Ohio State, competition will take place at the McCorkle Aquatics Pavilion on Thursday, March 13 through Friday, March 14.


MSU Concludes Competition at Big Ten Swim & Dive Champs

Junior Bryan Williams finished 12th in the 200 butterfly and Alec Kandt broke the 200 breaststroke freshman record as the Spartans concluded competition at the 2014 Big Ten Swimming and Diving Championships. The Michigan State men finished 10th overall, tallying 107.5 points.

Awards Banquet
Goldwater Scholar
Zone Recap
Zone Champs
Big Ten Recap


    at the official
    Online Store