Men's Swimming Big Ten Honors

All-Big Ten

1985Jeff Butler
1988Frank Deeter
1990Steve Leissner
Jon Cohen
1991Steve Leissner
Kevin Zielinski
1996Iian Mull

Honors and Awards
Big Ten Conference Medal of Honor
Awarded to a male and female student-athlete at each conference school for proficiency in academics and athletics

1983Michael Brown
2013Jacob Jarzen

Big Ten Freshman of the Year
2010Jacob Jarzen