Add to Calendar
Skip to main content Skip to footer

Men's Swimming Awards

All-Big Ten

1985Jeff Butler
1988Frank Deeter
1990Steve Leissner
Jon Cohen
1991Steve Leissner
Kevin Zielinski
1996Iian Mull

George Alderton Athlete of the Year
Presented annually to MSU's top male and female athletes

1991Steve Leissner

Dr. James Feurig Award
Presented to the male or female graduating senior who is involved in athletics as a competitor or in a supporting role and who best exemplifies the qualities and lofty ideals of the late Dr. James Feurig

1984Michael Brown
Todd Mercer
2008Matthew McNichols

Chester Brewer Award
Presented to the graduating senior for athletic and academic achievement and for possessing a high degree of character, leadership and personality

1953Bert McLachlan
1961William Steuart
1967Gary Dilley
1984Michael Brown

Partners & Sponsors