Add to Calendar
Skip to main content Skip to footer

Men's Awards

Anthony Hamm
Anthony Hamm
Eliot Tabron
Eliot Tabron
Crawford Kennedy
Crawford Kennedy
Chris Brown
Chris Brown

George Alderton Athlete of the Year
Presented to the top male and female athlete at MSU

2017 Tim Ehrhardt
2006 Brad Gebauer
2002 Paul Terek
1992 Anthony Hamm

Chester L. Brewer Award
Awarded to a graduating senior at MSU for athletic and academic achievement and for possessing a high degree of character, leadership and personality

1998 Kyle Baker
1983 Eliot Tabron
1971 Kim Hartman
1964 Sherman Lewis
1960 Crawford Kennedy
1958 Dave Lean
1952 Bob Carey

Dr. James Feurig Award
Awarded to a male or female graduating senior at MSU who is involved in athletics as a competitor in a supporting role and who best exemplifies the qualities and lofty ideals of the late Dr. Feurig, a long-time physician for MSU athletics

2013 Kevin Jackson
1993 Chris Brown
1977 Herb Lindsay

Gwen Norrell Hall of Fame Award
Presented annually to the graduating senior with the highest cumulative grade-point average. It is named in honor Dr. Gwen Norrell, MSU's Faculty Athletics Representative from 1979-88

1993 Dave Smith

Partners & Sponsors