MSU Spartans
Rotating image
Spartan Football All-Access Debuts Thursday On FOX Sports Detroit
 
 
 
<blank>
 

 
 

May 2, 2012

"Spartan Football All-Access" Spring Preview

EAST LANSING, Mich. - The "Spring Edition" of "Spartan Football All-Access" debuts on FOX Sports Detroit Thursday, May 3 at 6 p.m. EDT. The 60-minute "Spring Edition" covers the team from the post-game celebration following Michigan State's triple-overtime victory over Georgia in the 2012 Outback Bowl through defensive tackle Jerel Worthy's decision to forgo his senior season and enter the NFL Draft, Signing Day, NFL Scouting Combine, MSU's Pro Day, winter conditioning, spring practice and the Green-White spring game.

In addition, the program includes sit-down interviews with quarterback Andrew Maxwell, defensive end William Gholston, linebacker Max Bullough, safety Isaiah Lewis and head coach Mark Dantonio.

"Spartan Football All-Access: Spring Edition" replays Friday, May 4 at 8 a.m.; Sunday, May 6 at 8:30 a.m.; Monday, May 7 at 6 p.m.; Tuesday, May 8 at 8 p.m.; Thursday, May 10 at 7 p.m.; Friday, May 11 at 8:30 p.m.; Saturday, May 12 at 12 p.m.; Thursday, May 17 at 6 p.m.; Saturday, May 26 at 8 a.m.; and Monday, May 28 at 5 p.m.

"Spartan Football All-Access" earned two Michigan Association of Broadcasters' Broadcast Excellence Awards in 2011. "Spartan Football All-Access" received "Best" in network TV awards for special interest programming (2011 Season) and sports (Episode 7 - MSU vs. Michigan recap). MSU Associate Athletics Director John Lewandowski serves as the executive producer for "Spartan Football All-Access" while David Diffenderffer is the producer/director.

 

 

SHOP NOW

at the official
Online Store