MSU Spartans
Rotating image

2003-04 Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/12/2003 Badger Intercollegiate Madison, Wis.All Day
Recap | Livestats
Sat 09/13/2003 Badger Intercollegiate Madison, Wis.301 (5th)
Recap | Livestats
Sun 09/14/2003 Badger Intercollegiate Madison, Wis.301-289--590 (3rd)
Recap | Livestats
Fri 09/19/2003 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio307-296-603 (4th)
Recap
Sat 09/20/2003 Inverness Intercollegiate Toledo, Ohio307-296-304--907 (7th)
Recap
Mon 09/29/2003 Adams Cup of Newport Newport, R.I.296-289=585 (2nd)
Recap
Tue 09/30/2003 Adams Cup of Newport Newport, R.I.296-289-299=884 (2nd)
Recap
Mon 10/06/2003 Windon Memorial Classic Glenview, Ill.292-303--595 (13th)
Recap
Tue 10/07/2003 Windon Memorial Classic Glenview, Ill.292-303-301--896 (T12th)
Recap
Sun 10/19/2003 Duke Golf Classic Durham, N.C.293-292-585/5th
Recap
Mon 10/20/2003 Duke Golf Classic Durham, N.C.293-292-305--890/7th
Recap
Sun 02/22/2004 The Green and The White Houston, TexasAll Day
Photo Gallery
Fri 03/12/2004 Alabama Spring Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala.304/T-7th
Recap
Sat 03/13/2004 Alabama Spring Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala.304-308=612/11th
Recap
Sun 03/14/2004 Alabama Spring Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala.304-308-311=923/13th
Recap
Fri 04/02/2004 Border Olympics Laredo, Texas297-290=587/10th
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Border Olympics Laredo, Texas297-290-306=893/15th
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.307-298=605/15th
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/11/2004 Boilermaker Invitational West Lafayette, Ind.307-298-310=915/16th
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 04/17/2004 Kepler Invitational Columbus, Ohio303-303=606/12th
Recap | Final Stats
Sun 04/18/2004 Kepler Invitational Columbus, Ohio303-303-304=910/T11th
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/01/2004 Fossum/TaylorMade Invitational East Lansing, Mich.293-301=594/5th
Final Stats
Sun 05/02/2004 Fossum/TaylorMade Invitational East Lansing, Mich.293-301-299=893/5th
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 05/08/2004 Big Ten Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.287-293=580/T7th
Recap | Livestats
Sun 05/09/2004 Big Ten Championships Ann Arbor, Mich.287-293-296=876/10th
Recap | Final Stats | Livestats

SHOP NOW

at the official
Online Store