Add to Calendar
Skip to main content Skip to footer


Oct. 13-17, 2011 -- ITA Midwest Regional Championships
ITA Midwest Regional Championships
Oct. 13-17, 2011 at Columbus, OH (Ohio State University)

Singles competition
  Ille Van Engelen (Ohio State) def. Aaron Pfister (Michigan State) 7-5, 6-4
  Aaron Pfister (Michigan State) def. Blas Moros (Notre Dame) 6-2, 7-5
  Kevin Metka (Ohio State) def. Austin Brooks (Michigan State) 6-3, 6-3
  Matt Kuelker (Cleveland State) def. Christian Roehmer (Michigan State) 6-1, 6-4
  Hunter Callahan (Ohio State) def. Denis Bogatov (Michigan State) 6-1, 7-5
  Denis Bogatov (Michigan State) def. Dougie Bernard (Notre Dame) 6-2, 6-1
  Drew Lied (Michigan State) def. Tariq Ismail (Youngstown State) 6-2, 6-4
  Felix Goepper (Green Bay) def. Drew Lied (Michigan State) 6-3, 6-3
  Gijs Linders (Michigan State) def. Alex Buzzi (Michigan) 6-4, 6-1
  Alexander Pelaez (Illinois State) def. Gijs Linders (Michigan State) 2-6, 6-4, 6-4
  Harry Jadun (Michigan State) def. Jack Larsen (Wisconsin) 6-4, 3-6, 12-10
  Muddappa Appanervand (Illinois State) def. Harry Jadun (Michigan State) 6-3, 7-6, 7-4
  Devin McCarthy (Ohio State) def. Ronnie Hulewicz (Michigan State) 7-6, 7-2, 6-4
  Ronnie Hulewicz (Michigan State) def. Raleigh Smith (Northwestern) 6-4, 1-6, 6-2
  Will Davis (Michigan State) def. Pablo Olivarez (Western Michigan) 4-6, 7-5, 10-8
  Alex Petrone (Michigan) def. Will Davis (Michigan State) 6-1, 6-2
  Will Davis (Michigan State) def. Erik Finkenbrink (Green Bay) 3-6, 6-3, 7-6, 7-3
  Will Davis (Michigan State) def. Matt Ford (Cleveland State) 6-3, 6-3
  Will Davis (Michigan State) def. Alex Latosinsky (Detroit) 6-4, 6-4

Doubles competition
  Connor Smith/Blaz Rola (Ohio State) def. Austin Brooks/Aaron Pfister (Michigan State) 8-6
  Austin Brooks/Aaron Pfister (Michigan State) def. Max Schmerin/Rodrigo Campos (Youngstown State) 8-5
  Austin Brooks/Aaron Pfister (Michigan State) def. Nadin Indre/Ross VanderPloeg (Western Michigan) 8-1
  Austin Brooks/Aaron Pfister (Michigan State) def. Joshua Graves/Spencer Wolf (Northwestern) 8-5
  Christian Roehmer/Doug Zade (Michigan State) def. Filip Dzanko/George Chanturia (DePaul) 8-6
  Spencer Talmadge/Niall Fitzgerald (Notre Dame) def. Christian Roehmer/Doug Zade (Michigan State) 8-1
  Peter Kobelt/Chase Buchanan (Ohio State) def. Denis Bogatov/Harry Jadun (Michigan State) 8-2
  Denis Bogatov/Harry Jadun (Michigan State) def. Jay Jones/Matt Ford (Cleveland State) 8-0
  Billy Pecor/Sam Keeton (Notre Dame) def. Drew Lied/Gijs Linders (Michigan State) 8-1
  Drew Lied/Gijs Linders (Michigan State) def. Micheal Tenzer/Felix Goepper (Green Bay) 8-6
  Ronnie Hulewicz/Will Davis (Michigan State) def. David Streeter/Chris Cheung (Detroit) 9-7
  Shaun Bernstein/Evan King (Michigan) def. Ronnie Hulewicz/Will Davis (Michigan State) 8-4

Tournament Notes

Generated on 12/15/2011

Partners & Sponsors