MSU Spartans
Rotating image
1999-2000 Results
 
 
 

 

 
 

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/17/1999 Lady Northern Madison, Wis.10th, 324
Recap
Sat 09/18/1999 Lady Northern Madison, Wis.8th, 638
Recap
Sun 09/19/1999 Lady Northern Madison, Wis.9th, 958
Recap
Sat 09/25/1999 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.7th
Recap
Sun 09/26/1999 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.4th, 934
Recap
Sat 10/02/1999 Lady Buckeye Fall Invitational Columbus, OhioAll Day
Sun 10/03/1999 Lady Buckeye Fall Invitational Columbus, Ohio5th, 932
Recap
Mon 10/11/1999 Big Ten/Big 12 Shootout Muncie, Ind.All Day
Tue 10/12/1999 Big Ten/Big 12 Shootout Muncie, Ind.All Day
Mon 02/07/2000 OSU/SMU Regional Challenge Los Angeles14th, 312
Recap
Tue 02/08/2000 OSU/SMU Regional Challenge Los Angeles10th, 612
Recap
Wed 02/09/2000 OSU/SMU Regional Challenge Los Angeles11th, 921
Recap
Fri 02/25/2000 Midwest Classic Dallas4th, 313
Recap
Sat 02/26/2000 Midwest Classic Dallas3rd, 628
Recap
Sun 02/27/2000 Midwest Classic Dallas3rd, 945
Recap
Mon 03/13/2000 Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational Orlando, Fla.3rd, 310
Recap
Tue 03/14/2000 Peggy Kirk Bell Invitational Orlando, Fla.1st, 608
Recap
Mon 03/20/2000 Waterlefe/USF Invitational Sarasota, Fla.1st, 299
Recap
Tue 03/21/2000 Waterlefe/USF Invitational Sarasota, Fla.1st, 895
Recap
Wed 04/08/2000 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.3rd, 321
Recap
Thu 04/09/2000 Indiana Invitational Bloomington, Ind.5th, 652
Recap
Wed 04/22/2000 Lady Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio Recap
Thu 04/23/2000 Lady Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio2nd
Recap
Tue 04/28/2000 Big Ten Championship Madison, Wis.3rd
Recap
Wed 04/29/2000 Big Ten Championship Madison, Wis.3rd
Recap
Thu 04/30/2000 Big Ten Championship Madison, Wis.2nd
Recap
Thu 05/11/2000 NCAA East Regional Columbus, Ohio2nd, 299
Recap
Fri 05/12/2000 NCAA East Regional Columbus, Ohio Recap
Sat 05/13/2000 NCAA East Regional Columbus, Ohio6th, 299-302-305=906
Recap
Wed 05/24/2000 NCAA Championship Sun River, Ore.11th, 303
Recap
Thu 05/25/2000 NCAA Championship Sun River, Ore.16th, 303-310=613
Recap
Fri 05/26/2000 NCAA Championship Sun River, Ore.22nd, 303-310-314=927
Recap
Sat 05/27/2000 NCAA Championship Sun River, Ore.20th, (1240)
Recap | Stats

SHOP NOW

at the official
Online Store